Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JandS54449 51 / 47 / C
"three's a party"
Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 20, 2016

To view all of
JandS54449's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JandS54449's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,581,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sw610069
Wisconsin, United States
twiztedjez
Wisconsin, United States
sinfull69wife
Wisconsin, United States
hardandopen18
Wisconsin, United States
slutbi469
Minnesota, United States
Shybimilw
Wisconsin, United States
wicouple5745
Wisconsin, United States
chubbylittleslut
Wisconsin, United States
lookn4funcple
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
JandS54449 51/C
Marshfield, Wisconsin
Introduction
Happily married, safe, secure, ddf, no drama couple. Male, 6'5, 225lbs, stocky to muscular build, 8 inches cut and great oral skills. Female, 5'8, with curves in all the right places and also has great oral skills. We both love the scent of a sexy woman. We are looking for a sexy, confident, ddf, beautiful woman to be a friend and a lover. We certainly won't turn down one a time encounter but ultimately we are looking for a long term fwb situation.

My Ideal Person Sexy couples ok with same and separate room full swap and females that are DDF, drama free and very sexual. Discretion is a must as we both hold professional careers.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JandS54449's responses

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1972 March 15, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: managerial Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None