Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JandL4fun2012 66 / 67 / C
"Are you ready to have some fun?"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 11, 2012

To view all of
JandL4fun2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JandL4fun2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
West Bengal, India
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
JandL4fun2012 66/C
Peoria, Illinois
We are a str8 male and Bi-female couple, interested in other couples, or the ever elusive bi-female. We do entertain a very occasional male, but we will contact you if interested. While we have no issues with bi-males, please understand we have no interest in bi-male play. We like to enjoy social interaction, so a no-play social meeting is a must. We enjoy spending time with our friends, however we dont require friendship to play. We enjoy good conversation, especially other than sexual subjects. The brain is the most important sex organ. Stimulate our minds, and our bodies will likely follow. The male loves to discuss religion and politics, and binge watches what he believes is the best TV show ever- The West Wing. MALES PLEASE NOTE: We do not play with married males unless their wife knows and consents. We will need to verify her approval of your playing. Cheaters please quit contacting us!!! Also don't send a friend request without interacting with us first. It will be declined.

My Ideal Person Open minded couples. Of course there needs to be a physical attraction, but we arent what you call ultra picky on that account. Of course Bi-females are highly desirable, but are there really any, or are they all at Area 51?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Him- I love the idea of the date...dinner, dancing, intimate
chat, and then invited in for a drink or coffee and then great
sex. Or.... stretching out in the hammock with a cold beer, a good book,
and being waited on by Salma Hayek....nude. <br><br>
Her- Still wants to experience 2 fantasies- a double penetration,
and a gang bang. Or- a hot Female friend to shop and play in
dressing room.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Salma Hayek- Need I say more?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JandL4fun2012's responses

  • 66/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 1, 1957 October 7, 1956
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Brown