AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jamesandzoey 60 / 50 / C
"Looking for some couple, or bi guy fun"
Winfield, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2018

To view all of
Jamesandzoey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jamesandzoey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lets_Screw19
Ohio, United States
billyz051
Ohio, United States
HeEatsPussyOnly4
Kentucky, United States
fpfc
Lisboa, Portugal
BigPete93413
West Virginia, United States
crazytwofourfun
Iowa, United States
Youngestfun69111
West Virginia, United States
milflvr00
Washington, United States
gettinguoffgetsm
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Jamesandzoey 60/C
Winfield, West Virginia
Dick in his mouth, thank you!
Introduction
First timer couple looking for a like-minded, D&D and drama free couple to share same room, sexual experience with. More interested in sharing - not swapping. Looking for a service top to put a large cock in his ass while he fucks her. It makes her extremely hot to see him suck dick. We are also just as into playing straight.

My Ideal Person Happily married couple with bi curious male. She likes to watch him suck a cock and be fucked in the ass.
Looking to possibly experiment with double penetration on her.
We have used strapons and dildo on him, looking to try it with the real thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jamesandzoey's responses

Information
  • 60/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winfield, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1961 August 29, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Construction Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, sinon DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None