Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JamesP68tw 45 / M
"Let's have a great time, 一起開開心心~"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2010

To view all of
JamesP68tw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JamesP68tw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ladywania
Taipei, Taiwan
vicky830520123
Taipei, Taiwan
eeev2008
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
rm_CANDY0983
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_chiii777
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_zoeyending
Taipei, Taiwan
cherryning
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_Sweety23426
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_YURIYURI1990
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
JamesP68tw 45/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
我 曾經做過 歌手, 演員, 網路工程師, 機師 有 身高 183 cm / 體重 77 kg 喜歡唱歌 曾經也拿過歌唱比賽冠軍 做菜 跟 調酒 是我的興趣 我很風趣 外表也能讓你滿意 剛從紐約回台灣 所以希望在這裡認識多點朋友 我有一般外國人的大小 技術也不錯 I was once singer , actor , network engineer , pilot my height 183 cm / weight 77 kg I love to sing, and got first place in singing contest before. I also like to cook and making cocktail. I am fun to be with, and pretty good looking. I came back Taiwan no too long ago, hope to make more friends here. I have average American size , and pretty good skill

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JamesP68tw's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: