Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jakecantrel99 33 / M
"Serious so let's meet and see where it leads!"
Findlay, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jakecantrel99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,094,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dmcl9
Ohio, United States
imamilf612
Ohio, United States
Sidney0722
Ohio, United States
rm_Mommabear_69
Ohio, United States
nastysaralove
Michigan, United States
nahott
Ohio, United States
DDs2pleaseU
Ohio, United States
kira_licious
Michigan, United States
Hollewood1976
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Jakecantrel99 33/M
Findlay, Ohio
Just looking for someone seriously looking for a great time ;)
Introduction
I'm a young very hard working professional guy. I have a very busy schedule so that's why I've come here looking for a someone to let my inner desires loose. I myself am very kinky and love the stimulation of physical touch. I'm not into this cyber sex and sexting thing, all that does for me is drive me wild inside intensifing my hunger. I love the human body I find it extremely beautiful. I am not caught up on age as I find each per unique and exciting in their own way. One last note about me: I am a very fun and energetic per, online messaging is very imperal and does not show the full potential I have. Enough about me I want to learn more about you. To: Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone I can have fun with and let loose.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Findlay, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None