Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JakeandLollie 46 / 46 / C
"Looking for fun 2nite"
Durango, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 26, 2019

To view all of
JakeandLollie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JakeandLollie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,381,902 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Hawaii, United States
Colorado, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Lucerne, Switzerland
Colorado, United States
JakeandLollie 46/C
Durango, Colorado
looking for young (20-29)male or males to cum play. Hung studs are a major +
we are happily married longtime swingers, Looking for 1 or more for late night spur of the moment kinky sexplay. south Texas raised, to put it simply respect is everything. We are experienced in the lifestyle, and are into most anything that doesnt hurt............ too bad. shes into younger guys 18-28 are her favorite, 29-35are pushing the limits, and anyone over 35 is DEFINITELY a NO . And while she starts out super shy, sex seems to cure that pretty quickly. shes kinky and twisted. The perfect little slut. shes got the tattoo to prove it. She would love to find a steady toy to play with a couple of times a week to join in our playtime or to fuck her brains out while she lays in his lap and tells him how good the toy feels. i hope sassy is on your wishlist. She only acts that way because she likes her playthings to put her in her place. But don't get it twisted shes the dominant in any situation she likes to say a proper madam makes her sub want to do what she wants without them even knowing that they are being manipulated. so pup if she still hasn't scared you off hit her up, Shes lots of fun. He is a sadomasochist and enjoys nearly all aspects of playtime. He's more go with the flow type and will try anything once. He loves to watch her getting what she wants and is open to bisexual encounters. But is super laid back and will respect whatever has been agreed on. He gives her pretty much whatever she wants.

My Ideal Person looking for extras to join for spur of the moment late night playtime. open to couples or single male or female.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JakeandLollie's responses

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Durango, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 6, 1977 September 6, 1977
Hometown: pleasanton, Texas, United States pleasanton, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses