Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jaimeyeva68 54 / 51 / C
"Lets fuck fuck fuck We can not read or send messagesLooking to have fun we need Friends Send us friend recuest please"
Dalton, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 28, 2016

To view all of
Jaimeyeva68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaimeyeva68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,494,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Nebraska, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Jaimeyeva68 54/C
Dalton, Georgia
So sorry but WE Cant MESSAGE We can read them sometimes But not alway We are a Hispanic couple that we would like to try new thing Looking for other couples Send us points if you wanna chat

My Ideal Person Fun honest People that are willing to let first

  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dalton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 29, 1969 May 12, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employee Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None