Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JaideTheGrey 51 / T
"I Need An Adult!"
Corbin, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 14, 2019

To view all of
JaideTheGrey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JaideTheGrey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,513,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Georgia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Arkansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
JaideTheGrey 51/T
Corbin, Kentucky
I feel like sharing intimacies in both body and soul. Other online dating sites and social networking sites don't allow for as much openness and honesty as this one. Let's get this started, shall we? I am attached and very much in love with a cisgender woman and a cisgender man. They travel for long periods of time for their jobs. All of us are allowed to play with other people. We are very open and encouraging toward each other. We don't typically try to date the same people, but we're not against sharing if there's a compatibility between parties. I am willing to meet with anyone to find out if we have a connection, but I'm also a transgender woman who knows the dangers of meeting strangers who target people like me so I will want to chat enough to feel comfortable with you.

My Ideal Person I would like to find some people who are clean and can carry on an intelligent conversation in public but only speak in grunts and moans in private.
I am in a happy and healthy open relationship. This means that I am already in love. This does not mean that I can not fall in love with another person. However, this does mean that the other person will have to accept my partner in my life on the rare occasion when she is home. They do not have to include my partner in their lives, but they must realize there is a significant person permanently in my heart.
There are quite a few of you looking for a transgender woman for specific purposes. I don't know if I'm the fantasy type of woman you're looking for. I have been ghosted, canceled on, and rejected too many times. I don't want that anymore. I want something real. No more playing. I don't feel like a kink or a fetish. I feel like a normal woman. Horny, sure, but normal.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, The Monkees, Nine Inch Nails, Imagine Dragons

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. No celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JaideTheGrey's responses

  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Corbin, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1972
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Restaurant Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: