Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jadeshaw6693 60 / F
"I am moving to Charlotte, NC 💜"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Jadeshaw6693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jadeshaw6693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fickhengst1976
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
Bigbuttluvr39
North Carolina, United States
Cblango
North Carolina, United States
Onenightonlypipe
South Carolina, United States
ImissSoftLips
North Carolina, United States
sxymbod
Nevada, United States
femaleasseater66
South Carolina, United States
Bbcdom919
Nebraska, United States
JJRIGT
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Jadeshaw6693 60/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
BE RESPECTFUL
Introduction
Hello Everyone... The name I go by is Jade. Calling me by any other name or adjective will get you blocked. I like that name because it makes me feel sexy and I like feeling sexy. I am looking for a boyfriend-type relationship—someone to spend time with. I love having sex but I miss romance. I do have an age limit, I am older now therefore I like it a little slower and more meaningful. I am looking to connect with genuine people. First, let me say I am not attracted to Caucasian Men at all! It's just not my thing. I'm also not attracted to guys under their 50s either!! Please respect my decision and have some decor about yourself, and do not come on this profile being disrespectful. You will get blocked!! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do not, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and subject to legal action!

My Ideal Person A man or a woman that is respectful, that means; please DO NOT...DO NOT...DO NOT... expect sex on the first date without a greet and meet...A male or female that like to have fun in and out of the bedroom.

Jade

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Riding down the rode with a dick in my mouth

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to name

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jadeshaw6693's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: