Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jadefalcon 50 / M
"Ayrshire guy looking for fun or a relationship. NOT interested in guys"
Troon, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 6, 2009

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jadefalcon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,558,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
Jadefalcon 50/M
Troon, Ayrshire , United Kingdom
I'm looking for a relationship, whether its long or short term. Also, the idea of meeting new people is interesting. A loving relationship would be nice, but read below Also, I'm not that experienced, but willing to learn very quickly. Really I'm looking to see what I'm missing and am open to some NSA fun. I really would like to be 'taught' by someone with a bit of experience. Anyone interested in me feel free to email me. I'm also open to a normal relationship.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lass willing to take me as I am. I like women who are honest, but a sense of humour is important, and a bit of naughtiness would be a good thing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicole Kidman and Cate Blanchett. Both very elegant ladies.
Amanda Holden, sex on legs :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Jadefalcon's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Troon, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1971
Hometown: Irvine, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: