Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jackson195977 65 / M
"Jackson1956,Jackson1956"
Putnam, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2013

To view all of
Jackson195977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jackson195977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,698,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Barefoot223
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
PeterVPG
Peter VPG, Sweden
Doc151971
Connecticut, United States
DLBUD3
Connecticut, United States
dukeswimmer
Massachusetts, United States
taildragger2020
Connecticut, United States
hairy14u692
Rhode Island, United States
Isuckcock49
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Jackson195977 65/M
Putnam, Connecticut
Introduction
Man young at heart (bi) and in the bedroom. Looking for descreet fun NSA. Mature woman and man for great sex. Very Oral, love receiving and giving. Respectful classy gentleman. Love 3somes where all participate with each other and together.

My Ideal Person Woman and men in her 50's or 60's, who want some playtime together. Uninhabited,sexually adventurous looking to experience more in the bedroom and out

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Putnam, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Men
Birthdate: January 25, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown