Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jackndianegrwnup 56 / 55 / C
"Just your average middle aged couple looking to explore"
Henryville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2015

To view all of
Jackndianegrwnup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jackndianegrwnup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,097 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jackndianegrwnup 56/C
Henryville, Indiana
Introduction
We are just your average middle aged couple next door with s, bills mortgage and all the normal life things 99 percent of the time. But now and then we like to let lose and have a little adult fun. We like to meet out, share some conversation, laughs, dance, flirt and tease. If the chemistry is there well who knows.

My Ideal Person Looking for normal people drug free and clean. Chemistry and attraction are the most important. So be able to carry a conversation and stimulate the mind as well as the body

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Henryville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 22, 1966 May 4, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None