Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jackmeoff7211 68 / M
"Love taboo"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 9, 2017

To view all of
Jackmeoff7211's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jackmeoff7211's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Alaska, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Jackmeoff7211 68/M
Amarillo, Texas
Not over the hill yet. I have been involved with family taboo sex my whole life. I was the cool because I had a sexy Mom that all my friends wanted to fuck. I don’t get sex at home anymore, so I’m looking for NSA sex and to have a little fun.

My Ideal Person A lady who loves to have her pussy filled with cum and then have me suck and lick out every drop. I love to have my nipples sucked until I cum.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having my nipples sucked hard while I cum

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I haven’t thought about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jackmeoff7211's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 27, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: