Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JackeBlu55 61 / F
"SBF ISO White chocolate, its the sweetess, am looking for something fun & outdoors I'm looking for a long term relationship. I want someone close to my age. I am 420 friendly"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2016

To view all of
JackeBlu55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JackeBlu55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
777yowza777
Oregon, United States
luvolderwoman14
Louisiana, United States
Kentdogg22
Texas, United States
BWC198
New York, United States
otrabbby13131
Indiana, United States
Magnumcole40
Louisiana, United States
easygoinguy2021
Arizona, United States
miamiboss111
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
69alldaylong2013
Virginia, United States
 
Status
JackeBlu55 61/F
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
Looking for someone who loves the outdoors, camping stuff like that and cuddling I have a bucket list its to buy a camper and see the country i decide to try AdultFriendFinder, to see if I can find the a mate for long term relationship

My Ideal Person Tall drink of water, white chocolate 😜 Someone who looking for same

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 31, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Out of work right now
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: