Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JUICYP36 48 / F
"Most of you dudes lie too much specifically with your camera. But I have tge remedy for that. Dont contact me to talk because I have enough friends to talk to. If you like what you see lets fuck. Tired of games and yall talking my ear off. Fuck or move.I love sex. Point. Blank. Period. Stop asking me these ish questions. Im not being bitchy but assertive. I know what I came here for and it is not to talk. Thank you for the compliments but at the end of the day my only question will remain: when are we fucking? "
Chicago Heights, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2012

To view all of
JUICYP36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JUICYP36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,806,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_TyeBlack69
Illinois, United States
2iceasnice
Connecticut, United States
Bluei3121
Illinois, United States
Spitdevil12679
Indiana, United States
BiPlaypen
Illinois, United States
asseater4_you
Pennsylvania, United States
itswhatever65
Texas, United States
Realgentleman016
Illinois, United States
Latinos8977
Illinois, United States
 
Status
JUICYP36 48/F
Chicago Heights, Illinois
Introduction
I am a BBW who enjoys sex.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Chicago Heights, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1976
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: