Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JSVn123 41 / 41 / C
"Let's see where this leads. "
Melbourne South East, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 7, 2023

To view all of
JSVn123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JSVn123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,433,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zaraaaa6969
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
kevs_aroused
Online NOW!
Auckland, New Zealand
in2it4fun2
Auckland, New Zealand
CuriousCat1378
Victoria, Australia
roseeybby
Western Australia, Australia
milliemax
New South Wales, Australia
Bbtrans2022
Victoria, Australia
81fun2013
South Australia, Australia
Makemescream705
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
JSVn123 41/C
Melbourne South East, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
N.B.: if we reach out outlive of Vic, it would be him. If within Vic, it would be us. PLEASE READ: Dear single guys, thank you for your interest; however, there is no need to message us as we are not seeking this type of attention at this stage. Thank you in advance. We are clean, professional and fun couple who have been together for 17 years now. Time to have more fun, together or separately. He: travels a lot, hence we are here Her: on most days in Melbourne We are seeking clean and respectful couples, trans (if you are a ladyboy, straight to the top of the line) and carefully selected single men. Usually we would go out for a dinner or a few drinks to see how we click, the fun starts after. Message to the single guys. Thank you for all the interest. We will reach out if we like you or would like to get to know you.

My Ideal Person We are looking mainly for couples and selective singles.
Please be well spoken, polite and respectful and we will do the same. Most importantly DD free as so are we.
Mrs is more interested in exploring her FF side hence quite selective with guys.
Please feel free to reach out to us.

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne South East, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1983 September 30, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Operations Manager Administration Manager
Race: Mixed Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either