Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JRBnJNB 28 / 26 / C
"How do YOU pronounce the word "sauna"?"
Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2019

To view all of
JRBnJNB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JRBnJNB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,355,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dkandak
Minnesota, United States
CuriousLnD
Minnesota, United States
Lovelydovey21
Minnesota, United States
tandt4you
Michigan, United States
MissJay1983
Wisconsin, United States
Fantasmic4u
Minnesota, United States
Lets9et1t
Minnesota, United States
CandCforfun101
Minnesota, United States
cuckcplTO4bull
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
JRBnJNB 28/C
Eveleth, Minnesota
Introduction
We are a happily married, open, and polyamorous swinger couple. We play alone and together, and are also open to relationships with the right person or people. We will try just about anything once. Not really looking for solo men. Each of us has no problem playing with couples or women. As politely as we can be: we are not interested in solo men. Please read that again. And again. One more time. Good? Good.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JRBnJNB's responses

Information
  • 28/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1994 December 20, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None