AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JGagliardo 56 / M
"Standard Member Can't respond to Gold e-mails."
Clearwater, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2021

To view all of
JGagliardo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JGagliardo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,556,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
JGagliardo 56/M
Clearwater, Florida
Height 5.11", weight 165lbs, 31" waist, athletic, 420 friendly, no STDs. Looking for a local fuck buddy who's honest, open-minded and authentic.

My Ideal Person Mutual Attraction

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Doors, Gramatik, Lou Reed, Air, Miles, Coltrane, NinaSimone,
BillEvans, The Monk, Zombies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage, ass

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, scent

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Men: Jim Morrison, Christopher Meloni, Sean Connery,
Alain Delon, Hugh Jackman, Marlon Brando, Franco Nero,
Joey D'Alessandro, Ethan Hawke, Marcello Mastroianni,
Jean Sorel. Ladies: Catherine Deneuve, Jane Birkin, Juliette Binoche,
Charlize Theron, Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Connely, Sharon
Stone, Rebecca De Mornay, Francoise Hardy, Isabelle Ruppert.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JGagliardo's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 2, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, AlittleYiddish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: