Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JEALOUS1978 45 / M
"#N.Y.. The Handsome Hustler...."
atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2006

To view all of
JEALOUS1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JEALOUS1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,397,037 Active Members!*
JEALOUS1978 45/M
atlanta, Georgia
wheres my playmate(s)?
2019: Im just a New Yorker, living in Atlanta.. No bullshit.. no games.. Im here looking for my freak.. 420 is a plus but not a must. I've been on AFF for yeeeaarss.. so I'm no newbie.. holla if youre kool as a fan and have an education!!! I TAKE PRIDE IN MINE!! don't let the cover fool you!! I'm a full time Dad, A Chef, and i work in midtown. I'm very well educated, and can hold a conversation. I'm a homebody, and love netflix! and coffee!! i love EVERY race. ready to go out and have a lil fun after my divorce.. cum here girl.. or girls... id love to cum hang with you and your bestie.. tequila shots!! hmu.. and last: I DONT DRIVE, BUT I DONT NEED A RIDE EITHER!

My Ideal Person A WOMEN WHO KNOWS WHAT SHE WANTS AND GO GETS IT NO MATTER WHAT. A FREAK, BUT GOTTA BE ABLE TO HOLD HER GROUND....a friend to get raunchy with.. a woman who is a lady in the streEts and a freak in the bed.. race isn't ever an issue..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

View more of JEALOUS1978's responses

  • 45 / male
  • atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1978
Travels to: wyandanch, New York, United States
Hometown: wyandanch ny, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cook.. And I'm a trap star
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: