[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JDup469 64 / M
"Here for a good time nsa but see where it goes. Only time will tell."
near Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 17, 2004

To view all of
JDup469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JDup469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,771,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eagertoplease061
New South Wales, Australia
Submissivebbygrl
New South Wales, Australia
Tabby883
New South Wales, Australia
julia_nymph
New South Wales, Australia
peacock795
London, United Kingdom
DestinyTheToy
Alberta, Canada
CanberraMum
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Squirtbby4u
New South Wales, Australia
Ipheliaspatience
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
JDup469 64/M
near Bankstown, New South Wales , Australia
I'm baaack biatches, gold again to run amok, Daddy wants to Play! ;)-
Introduction
into fast bikes,cars,tattoos,music, art and horny interesting women..

My Ideal Person Must be honest, trustworthy and caring, not into games and fakes, just straight up. Shy at first, have been hurt in the past and not looking for that again. If you just want to hook up then be up front and see where things go.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of JDup469's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • near Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 12, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, cunningcunnilinguist
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: