Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
J1schmoe 50 / M
"Good times"
Rohnert Park, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2015

To view all of
J1schmoe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view J1schmoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,529,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
J1schmoe 50/M
Rohnert Park, California
No flakes, want to meet with serious women, who are ready to have a good time, nsa, fucking/sex , lets get a drink and see what pops up , lol ,i'm135 #s , ddf and plan/prefer to stay that way , , i have a goatee that i will not shave , so dont ask , Like to give oral ,caress your body , and listen to what you want/have on your mind ! All that being said , dont forget im skinny with a goatee , its who i am , not going to change that ! i work in construction as a pipe fitter , so im physically fit....

My Ideal Person live in Rohnert Park California , p.s. i have a beard and no i will not shave it

  • 50 / male
  • Rohnert Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None