AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
IvanisAkeers 44 / F
"Sexy fetish girl"
Fairfield, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2020

To view all of
IvanisAkeers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IvanisAkeers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,519,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smack4172
Iowa, United States
woodyt66
Georgia, United States
JetPilot4Fun
Alabama, United States
warped1too
Illinois, United States
Polite711
Georgia, United States
bigring1961
New York, United States
6228woodman
New Mexico, United States
rmsmittyrock
Georgia, United States
sensualman123463
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
IvanisAkeers 44/F
Fairfield, Alabama
Introduction
]Hi guys want to know me I'm a sexy girl, funny I love talking about interesting topics and take you to the maximum with my fantasies leer.el I like movies, musical theater and singing, but do not do very well

My Ideal Person I like educated, interesting people and want a lot of fun to me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pablo alboran.shakira.la oreja de vangoth

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of IvanisAkeers's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Fairfield, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 29, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: modelo web cam
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish, no
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: