Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ItsAllAboutMe73 50 / F
"One-liners are so lame..."
chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2004

To view all of
ItsAllAboutMe73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ItsAllAboutMe73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,536,112 Active Members!*
 
Status
ItsAllAboutMe73 50/F
chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I'm an adventurous woman who might just make your libido pale in comparison. The good/bad thing is that I'm very picky. I want to feel adored and desired, but I don't want anyone too clingy. I kinda prefer someone in Chicago. Driving out to the 'burbs blows...and not in the good way. If you come to the city, please feel free to contact me. :) I really enjoy kissing, having by breasts fondled and sucked on, and being taken in a gentle, yet forceful way...from behind preferred. I shave my legs and underarms, and trim my pubs, but will never, ever shave it. I also don't like using make-up. I am very clean and I smell really good. I have longish, dark brown hair, and light skin. I can offer you friendship, a warm hug, homemade cookies, book and music recommendations, a BJ, sex and a very real body to make you feel very real too.

My Ideal Person Ideal partner: I'm attracted to tall men with strong arms and thin, average-height men. Funny, witty, intelligent, empathetic, sweet with a bit of sarcasm, is ideal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ItsAllAboutMe73's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 27, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Keeping you happy
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, C++
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: