AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ItalionIrishMale 43 / M
"Looking for fun energetic women"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 1902

To view all of
ItalionIrishMale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ItalionIrishMale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,662,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_1BadLilAngel
California, United States
Tashalee1989
Wisconsin, United States
jessicalaurenss
California, United States
JsTheBest05
California, United States
2XtheOral
California, United States
joinnok
California, United States
BonnieNClyde949
Texas, United States
mvsbcbs40ds
California, United States
dallasandjack
California, United States
 
Status
ItalionIrishMale 43/M
Anaheim, California
Looking for some fun after work. Working in between Eugene,Or and Anaheim, Ca
Introduction
Hello, I'm a laid back, easy going guy honest down to earth fun drama free affluent professional gentleman!! I absolutely do know how to treat a woman.....in and out of the bedroom. I am very oral and enjoy pleasing a women. I will always respect everyone's limits and will never make anyone uncomfortable. I much prefer quality over quantity, and I like recurring FWB/NSA fun the best. Non-judgmental and open minded. I'm interested in ladies and couples for occasional fun.I am not seeking a relationship, just a friends for sex. I enjoying meeting all kinds of people and do appreciate getting to know others through new thrills and fun times. Looking for real connections and meet ups. I'm always glad to meet new friends for drinks or dinner. Anything that is fun with no pressure and easy to introduce ourselves works.

My Ideal Person Age, race not important. I am looking for a woman or a couple that would like to add some pleasure to their sex life.my ideal relationship would be NSA/FWB type something more than just a one time thing. Preferably a situation where we can meet up at least a couple times a month. although I am not against a one time thing with a fun sexy woman or couple (I love helping pleasure a woman).

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: