Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ita1ianViking 59 / M
""Au Revoir" for now"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2018

To view all of
Ita1ianViking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ita1ianViking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,468,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Carolina, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ita1ianViking 59/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Au revoir
[i]As of 3/23/19, I'm letting my Gold membership expire. Unfortunately, like most all dating sites, the majority the contacts have been spam. I enjoyed a few of the conversations I've had, but I reckon it's time to shut this down for a while... Thanx~! [/i] [b]=== Old Profile ===[/b] Pretty easy going and humorous. (Let's be happy and groovy!) Physically fit, well endowed, and D/D free! Prefer to start with an easy-going, NSA/FWB relationship. Someone to hang out with and have fun in AND out of the bedroom. Happy to move forward to enter a relationship, if the chemistry is right...

My Ideal Person I’m single and straight.

  • 59 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1964
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: