[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
IslandMeat4WMN 34 / M
"STRAIGHT man looking for a good time. Ladies, let's have some fun! (Standard members can contact me)"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2016

To view all of
IslandMeat4WMN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IslandMeat4WMN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,427,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miamihottie10
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
pssyncream
Alabama, United States
SeXyCubaNs80
Florida, United States
LikeYngPSTArs
Florida, United States
giscrittm
Florida, United States
Melissak1963
Texas, United States
40What69
Texas, United States
MzPleasure05
District of Columbia, United States
954wife
Florida, United States
 
Status
IslandMeat4WMN 34/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Standard members can contact me!
Introduction
Great sense of humor, straight man, discreet and laid back! I’m a respectful gentleman and I respect your privacy. Ask me more questions as needed. Kik me at gmorose86. WARNING: To any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any information of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Toes! Licking clean, sexy toes! I like to see them curl Lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie!!! I wonder what her lips can do all the times.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of IslandMeat4WMN's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: