Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Isismoonstar37 41 / 40 / C
"Looking for new life."
Blythe, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2020

To view all of
Isismoonstar37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Isismoonstar37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,426,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Georgia, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Isismoonstar37 41/C
Blythe, California
Hello to everyone out there, first of all, we hope that everyone is doing well and is safe in this trying world today. We are a couple looking for more in life in and out of the bedroom. If you must know this account is controlled by the wife, but my husband sees everything that's on this account and I will be telling everything, we are a couple that has no secrets between one and another. So please don't think he is unaware of what is talked about. Also due to other contacts, I now feel that this needs to be put up on our profile as well. If you are not what you say you are due to hiding something or just to pretend and get laughs on others to behave, stay off our profile we are not here for games of that short so please do not try them with us. If you have no pics on your profile make sure to send some with a message, please. I feel that due to we took the time to post pics with our faces it is only fare you do the same also clothing is optional but it is nice to see people for whom they are outside of sex. For this is not a slave or meat market for where we are to bid on the best prime cuts of meat or the best fighting slave. So please do not make us feel that way. For we are not just pieces of flesh and reproductive systems just out there for the picking. So after reading this, you wish to still chat with us, please keep on reading so that you now can get to know us. I do promise it gets better and there is a lot to learn. We are a couple the first half of this relationship is a straight Caucasian male with long strawberry blond hair, very then and with large package size. Into walks in the desert, games, movies, comics, technology, Japanese animation, books, and 3d printing. I do smoke cigarettes and marijuana regularly. I am a very light drinker and love to grill while hanging out at the river watching life's beauty pass by. I am shy at first but once I get to meet you and we break the Ice the gloves come off and all I want to do is chat and hang out in and outside the bedroom. I will tell you my sexual likes and dislikes just ask. The other half of this wonderful relationship is a bisexual polyamorous black female that is a few extra pounds. Yes, I am Big, Black, and yummy. I have normal breast size in-between a c-cup or d-cup 48. I do believe now. Also yes I do have surgical scars from a breast reduction and I do and don't like them but if you ask I will tell. I have a very open mind to things and am into a whole lot. I am a nerd/geek. Love tv, movie, music, games, swimming, dancing, cooking, going out with someone nice wether they are a friend or partner, lifting weights yes it is a weird one from high school, and last but not education. I am a girl that got into the whole sex world late and find that a lot can be done in a little amount of time. If you wish to know more just ask I will have no problems going over sexual likes and dislikes then. We are parents of 4 that 3 still live in the home with us. We are both big nerds and even sometimes bigger geeks, while at the same time we are two loving adults that have hit a point in their lives that they want more in and out of the bedroom. We are looking to try out swinging and other things. Due to some fantastic fantasies, we both want to play out. WARNING: all individuals and/or institutions, including local, state, federal, and international law enforcement agencies using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects and/or investigations. - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile information, pictures, videos, blogs, or stories in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice).

My Ideal Person We would love to find the right girl or couple to hang out with spend time with and have lots of fun with as well. Just one thing no drama. Please life is to short for all of that and wouldn't you rather be having fun than dealing with drama. Plus we are both drug & disease free, but with one small exception, we both use marijuana. It must be the same as you, except for the marijuana use that is optional for others. We are looking for people to be friends with first then afterward or if everyone clicks there will be more.

Please, please, no black men have nothing against you it is just I am not into black men really at all. If you wish to chat that is ok or be friends, but not up for sexual encounters with black men at all, please. This is from the wife felt this should be said only due to the load of black males that has been hitting us up. Also, I and my husband would prefer it if any males are to be no shorter than 5'7" and no older than 55, please. Females open don't have many requirements as per se likes so please ladies feel free to chat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
This is one that has be asked of each of us in person due
normally when we take about this it leads lots of sex
due how much of sexual creatures we are.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
This is one that has be asked of each of us in person due
normally when we take about this it leads lots of sex
due how much of sexual creatures we are.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Isismoonstar37's responses

  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blythe, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 19, 1980 October 31, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: 3d printing Tutor/ mother
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Black
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None