AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Isaitoxxx 35 / M
"Hombre cogelon buscando ....."
Tijuana y Mexicali, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2021

To view all of
Isaitoxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Isaitoxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ali_love98
Kentucky, United States
S3xme2021
California, United States
CACHONDOSROCKYPO
Sonora, Mexico
Athena_gatita
Baja California Norte, Mexico
devorartee
Baja California Norte, Mexico
PENE_MONROE
California, United States
Cachorros8481
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Desert282
California, United States
AlwaysJas
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Isaitoxxx 35/M
Tijuana y Mexicali, Baja California Norte , Mexico
buscando culona para mi verga dura
Introduction
Casadas solteras culonas o con tetas grandes que les encante chupar la verga etc

My Ideal Person Cachonda nalgona o chichona que le encante mamar

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Conoci a una pareja en un bar y despues de charlar un rato
ella decidio que fueramos su cuarto de hotel y su esposo
estuvo deacuerdo mientras yo me la cogi ella estava transmitiendole
por medio de video llamada para que el observara como era
cogida por un extra├▒o.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer lopez

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Isaitoxxx's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Tijuana y Mexicali, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 9, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: