Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Irishinfluence 49 / M
"im looking to hook up discreetly......"
ft lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2004

To view all of
Irishinfluence's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Irishinfluence's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,701,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_shelster8b
Florida, United States
SexyLatina369
Florida, United States
RedIrishPubes
Florida, United States
iaboi68
Florida, United States
rm_BiMscl4u
Fort Lauderdale, United States
rm_jwtfjwtf
Michigan, United States
CindyTV4U
Miami, United States
jmp79701
Florida, United States
trentinne1
Florida, United States
 
Status
Irishinfluence 49/M
ft lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
I am married and my wife does not know I am bi, I prefer men over 40 years old. I love to give head and be TOPPED. I don't get to play very often so please know im real and serious when I am online. I need 100% discretion....

My Ideal Person i am looking for people who dont have a problem having some good times .people who are uninhibited and want to have fun in and out of the bedroom....but mostly the bed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
STP.NIN,METTALLICA,DROPKICK MURPHYS.JOHNNY CASH

View more of Irishinfluence's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • ft lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 25, 1974
Travels to: royal oak, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: