Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Irishbabygirl3 48 / F
"Hi.. Looking for FWB with emphasis on friendship and benefits.. Im not into one night stands or booty calls.. Im not looking for a relationship but sex with a friend is way better than with a stranger.. ;)"
Dickson, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 29, 2017

To view all of
Irishbabygirl3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Irishbabygirl3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,410,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ukfan_83
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Wetcougars89
Tennessee, United States
Smox13
New York, United States
Sitonmyface3637
Georgia, United States
saltyiest
Kentucky, United States
rm_jahamul13
Tennessee, United States
Coolstuff37
Tennessee, United States
goodfwbtn
Tennessee, United States
Bigballz3485
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Irishbabygirl3 48/F
Dickson, Tennessee
I'm also very open to being a mistress in a Cuckhold relationship.. 😈😇
Introduction
Looking to meet new and like minded people. Have some fun & hopefully develop some friendships along the way.. Also if youre only into women that are built like a straight line, then you definitely wouldnt like or be able to handle my beautiful curves.. ;)..

My Ideal Person Likes to have fun, Intelligent, Confident not Cocky,
Loves to laugh and make me laugh, Can hold a
conversation about something besides pig races & tractor pulls, Outgoing, Easygoing, Open Minded, Honest, etc..

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Dickson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 3, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: