Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
InterracialBia 39 / F
"Pretty Bitches and BBC only!"
Vacaville, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 22, 2019

To view all of
InterracialBia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InterracialBia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,138,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
InterracialBia 39/F
Vacaville, California
Looking for a BBC (mf) couple or a single female that loves eating pussy and sharing BBC
* Bisexual Latina ONLY interested in (attractive) BBC and sexy females (of all ethnicities, but please have some thickness to you!) * Hosting is out of the question, as I have a 11 year old at home * Single and not looking to change that anytime soon * MFM & FFM Threesomes * Interracial Group Sex * Public sex * Not into BDSM, at all... You choke me, we're fighting, period! *[COLOR indigo][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person * Not looking for love, so I give two f*cks about your marital status. * Good hygiene is a MUST! * Body hair is a NO! *

MEN - If you do not fall into the BBC category, it just won't happen... Sorry, not sorry!

LADIES - I have no preference with race, when it comes to women. All I ask is you be attractive, confident, and within the average to thick (small bbw) [

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of InterracialBia's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: