Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Intangir13 45 / M
"Just a standard, so find me on IM if you have questions or want to chat."
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 6, 2016

To view all of
Intangir13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Intangir13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,403,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nova Scotia, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Virginia, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
New York, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Intangir13 45/M
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Giving up Gold, but same name on K i K if you want to reach me
Hello there, I'm a guy in a decent relationship with a girl with basically no sex drive. Just looking for some casual fun every now and then to satisfy my urges, and hopefully yours too :)

My Ideal Person A confident sexual woman who just wants casual fun every so often.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Intangir13's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Warehouse worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: