AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Inneedofmydaddy 54 / F
"Boys...I'm back"
Fox Lake, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 29, 2018

To view all of
Inneedofmydaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Inneedofmydaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,684,948 Active Members!*
 
Status
Inneedofmydaddy 54/F
Fox Lake, Wisconsin
I’m getting through these emails as quickly as I can boys please have patience with me I can’t get on here every day
Introduction
Thank you everyone for the emails that you sent. I read every single one and I don’t respond to them all because I just don’t have that kind of time but I do read them and your words and your appreciation for what I’m doing is greatly appreciated and is not taken lightly. More to come just be patient

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed, Godsmack, Five Finger Death Punch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. The fact that he can pick up throw against the wall and fuck the hell
of turns on lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Inneedofmydaddy's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Fox Lake, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 25, 1968
Hometown: Chicago, , United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manufacturing
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: