AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
IneedDixEnormus 41 / F
"Can't find anyone freaky enough to please me"
nw side of Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2005

To view all of
IneedDixEnormus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IneedDixEnormus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jim6316
Illinois, United States
Mars12592
Indiana, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
Bbwluva696
Texas, United States
dlac1056
Illinois, United States
GSteermsexTonigh
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Mikeisnormal
Illinois, United States
HarleyRider1902
Kansas, United States
69gr8nbed
Illinois, United States
 
Status
IneedDixEnormus 41/F
nw side of Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I love rough sex. I am into some "freaky" things. I love to have fun. Ask me for more details.

My Ideal Person I want an older man to use and abuse me. The bigger the dick the better. I love sex even if it gets a little rough. I want someone to pull my hair and pinch my nipples and clit. Someone who can make me scream.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of IneedDixEnormus's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • nw side of Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 9, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: