Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
IndyBar115 53 / M
"Looking for the real lifetime adventure"
Lawrence, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2009

To view all of
IndyBar115's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IndyBar115's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,245,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_uryola
Missouri, United States
AliceStafford
California, United States
_Stripperbomb_
Arizona, United States
swirlsgrl
Maryland, United States
NaughtyXXXSecret
Arizona, United States
AmyLove223
California, United States
tat2dinvegas
California, United States
amandachick012
Texas, United States
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
IndyBar115 53/M
Lawrence, Kansas
Most are on here unfortunately! However, if you find the right one it can feel like you won the lottery!
Introduction
To start off 2 things just so yeah u know: 1) I Am Looking to meet WOMEN! I am STILL NOT bi. I am STILL NOT interested in meeting men OR still not interested in meeting a couple to play with the guy. I STILL HAVE NO INTEREST IN MEETING A MAN 2) I AM SINGLE, COMPLETELY SINGLE and that means i am not married, not dating anyone, not engaged to or living with anyone, etc, it means I am single, since some people dont defin single the same way.. i am looking for a woman to enjoy live fe with, that wants a real adventure that takes us to a great place in life. I have my own business and try to enjoy life as much as I can. I have one of those rare jobs that I like so much it hardly seems like work. I know what I want and looking for somene who knows what they want, no matter what that is. As long as we are on the same page its all good. i want her to be sexual in nature, and enjoy sexual fun, with one guy.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lawrence, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1969
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown