Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Indiancouple_usa 44 / 39 / C
"Indian couple in USA curious about this lifestyle"
Aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2017

To view all of
Indiancouple_usa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Indiancouple_usa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raj91306
Online NOW!
California, United States
crandu
New York, United States
HotnKinkyCplxxx
Alberta, Canada
bigtittsmom
Punjab, India
asnptcouple
Kentucky, United States
indcplmke
Wisconsin, United States
unzip1st
Indiana, United States
Couple4fun1109
Illinois, United States
CnsvrtvLkng
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Indiancouple_usa 44/C
Aurora, Illinois
Introduction
We are 38 33 Indian Couple. We are basically from Hyderabad and have been in USA for 5 years now. The male part of us is 5.9, 190 lbs well built, husky and with a tool around 6 inch long and thick. Wifey is 5.2, a little on the chubby side...fair...36-34-36ish. We are looking for couple who are open to being friends first. Since this will be our first time, we will surely be taking our own time. So patience is the key.

Information
  • 44/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1979 August 30, 1984
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager Information Technology
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None