AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
IndianMaster26 32 / M
"Someone serious enough to go beyond the webcam"
Vadodara, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2016

To view all of
IndianMaster26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IndianMaster26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,639,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fatwife
Delhi, India
mastiutaro
Karnataka, India
justmehere08
Manitoba, Canada
XxRealFreakxX
Texas, United States
Issaa233
Meta, Colombia
ankydesai
Maharashtra, India
AmanteBlack10
Louisiana, United States
samiksha85
Madhya Pradesh, India
sluttyrebecca
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
IndianMaster26 32/M
Vadodara, Gujarat , India
looking for real slaves during qurantine
Introduction
Open-minded Cybersecurity professional from the birth land of "Kamasutra" looking for open-minded couples and female around the world to share experiences and to explore the new edges of sexual lifestyle.. on another hand I am a totally freaky nature guy who always tries to do new things beyond the limit ... Have been in Fetish, restraint, Swapping, BDSM, lifestyle from last more than 5 years. Not stick to age limit, but should be at-least legal age / even size and race don't matter for me ... Up for NSA, Longterm, moreover Looking to meet those females who are into friendship and long-term relationship.

My Ideal Person must be open minded, submissive , sex lover ...educated and clean free from any disease too , Explorer

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: