AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Incognitomajesty 43 / F
"...Under Close Observation. Now on PH officially"
Sacramento, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2017

To view all of
Incognitomajesty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Incognitomajesty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,385 Active Members!*
Incognitomajesty 43/F
Sacramento, California
Kinda ready to start playing again...been about 4 months. Btw baby boy is a lady killer so handsome.
Looking now to expand my sexual experiences that have been kept deep inside. I'm finally free to be myself and not feel ashamed. I'm an externally passionate per. and I love what I love I am being serious. I want to have a bit of fun and experience new things. I'm tired of the flakes who are scared of the glories i have between me. I'm harmless, and welling to say OK to almost anything.

My Ideal Person I would love to mingle people who are as passionate and open minded as I am.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ONLY ask me this in person

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Incognitomajesty's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 26, 1978
Hometown: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Between
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: