Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
InTheMood_4u 43 / 42 / C
"Casual Cpl Needs a Fling"
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2020

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InTheMood_4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,576,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Farmerbrandon198
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Steves418
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
G00dDforU
Wisconsin, United States
Alenlikesyou2
Wisconsin, United States
Justfun56782
Wisconsin, United States
Taylor_Sole
Illinois, United States
HeHas_TheKavorka
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
InTheMood_4u 43/C
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are an easy going cpl and are bored out of our mind! We want to find somebody to help us have some fun on the weekend. He is dominant, she obeys. She is more comfortable with another woman, but may open up for the right guy if I tell her to. Our ideal person is somebody easy going, no-strings, and fits into our dom/sub relationship. You must be clean and play safe! There will be no exceptions. We like to drink and may blow smoke and would love somebody that wants to join in. Play it right and she will be open to almost anything!

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1981 August 22, 1981
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say