AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Imshamelessamy 27 / T
"Travelers and Visitors Welcum ;)"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2018

To view all of
Imshamelessamy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imshamelessamy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,930 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rjvwrx
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
buttercup7734
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
NinoV10
New York, United States
Backdoorman20852
Maryland, United States
seans51
California, United States
Goldenbella
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Pipedream70
New York, United States
pleas39
Pennsylvania, United States
sxxphllycouple
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Imshamelessamy 27/T
New York, New York
@prettyamyperry twitter & instaagram
Introduction
We dumped the old profile and did this one because we wanted to change our username and I wasn't spending twenty bucks to do it...so, we hit the reset button ;). I/We love entertaining people (men, women, couples) who are here in the beautiful city traveling. We love to be tour guides, especially for our inside attractions ;). "attention" I (Amy) have a soft (well, hard actually), spot for older males. 50+ really gets my attention and you move to the front of the line. I (Transgender male to female) am extremly turned on by the BDSM word, cosplay, roleplay, etc...primarily a bottom, but I certainly can be versatile. He is a dominant male, who loves to be n control. we are seeking people,primarily submissive leaning men who nt to live out that kink that you won;t tell your friends about. Come join us on the precipice of sexual possibilities. Amy and Bill

My Ideal Person Here's some music trivia for you. "Laughing in the playground gets no kicks from little boys, would rther make it with a letching grey..." NOW this serves two purposes - I (TG Female) much prefer older, experienced, daddy types, men. They just do something for me and we both love to have that/those qualities in our bedmates. So, figure out what song the lyrica above is from, look up the year it was released and if you were born after that, don't bother...

Information
  • 27 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 9, 1994
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Race: Mixed
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: