Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Imnew2thisbnice 51 / M
"I'm just a nice guy looking for my best friend and lover"
vegreville, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2013

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imnew2thisbnice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,530,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Imnew2thisbnice 51/M
vegreville, Alberta , Canada
Well hello all you beautiful ladies 47m separated and single and ready to mingle and I'm 420 friendly as well not looking to get married been there done that lol

My Ideal Person I'm pretty much an open book age is only a number we all need someone to hold on to being lonely sucks ass I know your out there somewhere I'm here waiting for you to answer me back message me if you dare especially into younger/older and bigger women BBW also looking for a FWB's but who know's right?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 women at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Imnew2thisbnice's responses

  • 51 / male
  • vegreville, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 4, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Gas and Oil Field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None