Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Imapleaser6969 61 / M
"looking for friends"
Herriman, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2008

To view all of
Imapleaser6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imapleaser6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,701,104 Active Members!*
 
Status
Imapleaser6969 61/M
Herriman, Utah
Really need a friend to share sexual pleasures with, Thursday 12pm until 4pm avaiable
Introduction
Hey everyone, looking for sex as we all are. No games just fun sex. I'm divorced, in need of some physical contact, so I need not only release but to touch and please another person, no strings but making friends to enjoy both in and out of clothes. I ride motorcycle and enjoy nature as well as being inside cudfled up playing around. I love to please. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who enjoys outdoors as being inside, getting relaxed and just letting it all hang out, someone happy with themselves and enjoys sex.

View more of Imapleaser6969's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Herriman, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 9, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: