Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Iman815 65 / M
"I'm a standard member, can't read emails unless you have unlimited contact set up."
London, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 14, 2006

To view all of
Iman815's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iman815's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
analalex4
Kentucky, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
gougoule76
Picardie, France
Bud4Fun293
South Carolina, United States
1readytodoit
Tennessee, United States
angelmbermudezs
Managua, Nicaragua
Hot4cock7878
Kansas, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
Hungryrod6969
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Iman815 65/M
London, Kentucky
Introduction
Attraction is a big thing for me to want to hook up. If you message me , be serious. I don't have a certain "Type", but I know what I'm attracted to when I see it, so, pics help. If I click with someone, I like it all, mutual, uninhibited pleasure.

My Ideal Person I know it when i see it.It's hard to explain. It can be different things. I don't have any particular "type" but I do find myself attracted to average builds and youthful looking, but I see some muscular, hairy studs that appeal to me. A positive attitude helps, and someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • London, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 15, 1958
Travels to: Tell City, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: