Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
IdahoCouple74 50 / 50 / C
"Hi looking for others to have fun with. Lets Play! ENJOY AND HAVE FUN!!"
Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 14, 2016

To view all of
IdahoCouple74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IdahoCouple74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chok135
Tamaulipas, Mexico
mountainhigh662
Idaho, United States
Enjoyinglife115
Utah, United States
Biguy5313
Idaho, United States
getting9it1done2
Texas, United States
Fiddlincouple
Idaho, United States
WoodRiverInn
Idaho, United States
djvett
Idaho, United States
Billybrad3
Utah, United States
 
Status
IdahoCouple74 50/C
Twin Falls, Idaho
Introduction
JUST A LITTLE UPDATE, HUSBAND IS NO LONGER CONNECTED WITH THIS PROFILE. We are looking for anyone whose open minded and wanting to have hot exciting fun...

My Ideal Person Open-minded, discreet, and clean! Be yourselves and be willing to share any kind of sexual fun! Like to hear about your experiences, fantasies, thoughts, ideas you have! Dirtier the better lol

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 8, 1974 March 8, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Glasses or Contacts: None None