AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Iceyman03 49 / M
"I'm single a black male with 4 grown s and 2 grand. I love to enjoy life!!!"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Iceyman03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iceyman03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,637,388 Active Members!*
 
Status
Iceyman03 49/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Hot Damn
Introduction
Black Male, 5'9. i love playing sports, going fishing, shooting pool, darts and going to the movies. I like to have fun enjoy myself and be happy. I like to spoil my girl. I'm not rich but, I do me like, go to clubs every now than, and love to travel.

My Ideal Person A smart woman, who like to have fun and don't mind be herself around others.
Live her life and want me and only me!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite sexual fantasies are having sex in the shower
& making a woman squirt!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jamie Lee Curtis!!! Her strip tease moves for Arnold in
True Lies!!!B):D:D!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Iceyman03's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: CNA
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: