Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Iceman_412 32 / M
"Ki(c)k me to chat! The_Iceman_412"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 13, 2017

To view all of
Iceman_412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iceman_412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tulip5822
North Carolina, United States
TransJulie23
Ohio, United States
Raven_Roxx
Kentucky, United States
petitejasmine01
Pennsylvania, United States
Mzmelinababy
New York, United States
r0x1e
Idaho, United States
Kendra4Cock1980
New York, United States
honey8910
North Carolina, United States
stess23
New York, United States
 
Status
Iceman_412 32/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
K.i.k is: The_Iceman_412
Introduction
No longer a gold member for now so I can not read messages and need points to send IMs!! Looking for casual NSA fun. Could be a one time thing or ongoing. Mostly looking for trans women or smooth, passable CDs. Also interested in select sexy couples and women. Feel free to reach out if you are interested.

My Ideal Person Must haves: smooth, feminine, D&D free

Preferences: non-smoker, able to host, thin/petite

Not interested in: body hair, poor hygiene, non-dressing men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Iceman_412's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: January 13, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English