Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
IamNative10 63 / T
"Mature CD, can you bring the Woman out of me?"
San Juan Capistrano, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2018

To view all of
IamNative10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IamNative10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,548,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Megastamina8
Online NOW!
California, United States
distorted2
California, United States
oladyla
Pennsylvania, United States
CD_VeraCruz
California, United States
judyjane
California, United States
grlfrd122
Indiana, United States
jamiehart1955
California, United States
AzTsLollipop
Arizona, United States
micaylla402
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
IamNative10 63/T
San Juan Capistrano, California
Introduction
I’m a 63yo, femme bottom, crossdresser, not passable though. I enjoy wearing garters with stockings, pantyhose and more. I’m 5'10" 205lbs, 6" uncut. im native am. indian with a naturally smooth upper body and legs. I like to dress in a bra, thong panty, garter with stockings or pantyhose, and heels. as mentioned, im not passable, i just enjoy the sexy look and femme feeling i get when wearing lingerie. i would enjoy sharing the experience with a man like yourself to admire me, look, touch, feel me and more. I like oral, giving and receiving and bottom.

My Ideal Person A mature man, 45yo and older, that can bring out the woman in me. Also interested in other CDs for dress up and playtime together. D/D free please. No drugs or alcohol, just want to have a sobering time and able to remember and cherish it.

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG
  • San Juan Capistrano, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: