AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
IamAllHoney 56 / F
"I am a first choice not someone's second choice."
Ottawa Lake, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
IamAllHoney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IamAllHoney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,748,639 Active Members!*
IamAllHoney 56/F
Ottawa Lake, Michigan
IAM a BBW, if that is not your thing then I wish you luck in your search and just kept swiping. I AM searching for something long term. fun in the bedroom and also fun doing things outside the bedroom. I am a person who knows what she wants and what is important to her and her life. I enjoy sex, intimacy, soft kisses placed in certain places, and long kisses, passion, giving and receiving of oral, and many other things. I am not into BDSM. NOT INTO MULTIPLE PARTNERS. We must meet first to see if we have a connection. Yes, i am sweet like honey.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who has a good sense of humor, can carry on an intelligent conversation, is honest, can be intimate, good kisser is a must (lol). He is also a good communicator, because I am not a mind reader. Someone that is looking for long-term and to go through life and enjoy it together in and out of the bedroom.. He knows what he wants and goes and gets it.

Please if you are married, attached or separated I am not here to fix your problems, keep swiping and I wish you well.

I am not interested in drama, drama free here, no games, no liars, and no one time lets have fun. Not a bed hopper. If your intention is for "Just fun", good luck on your search because I am not the woman for you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of IamAllHoney's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Ottawa Lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 21, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None