Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
I_am_freya 26 / F
"Hello, My name is Freya, I am from Colombia, I'm a woman who likes to please him fans and possibly make me have fun, I am attentive, warm, sweet, kind, naughty. I'm ready to have some fun with you."
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 22, 2020

To view all of
I_am_freya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view I_am_freya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,438,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Florida, United States
Chihuahua, Mexico
Tamaulipas, Mexico
North Carolina, United States
I_am_freya 26/F
Medellin, Antioquia , Colombia
I am student in physical education and sport, I love regularly exercise, so I try to go every day to the gym, I love going to cinema, cooking and discovering new places and enjoy good company

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

View more of I_am_freya's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 26, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Spanish, Unpocoingles
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: