Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
IW1T2CU2 46 / M
"Kikit. W1t2cu2 "
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 20, 2015

To view all of
IW1T2CU2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IW1T2CU2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,657,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Babygirl2095
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Brittany232314
Ohio, United States
TheBlackLotus12
Tennessee, United States
Allie127
Missouri, United States
Annabella432
Pennsylvania, United States
sindy_lou_07
Ohio, United States
Jiquala18
Alabama, United States
Pheonixrisingx
Ohio, United States
AnetteOlzon
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
IW1T2CU2 46/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Looking for fun
Introduction
Very tall, clean, in shape, fun, good times, weekdays, drug and disease free. Nobody is permitted to use my profile or pics in any study or to replicate any pics or info provided.

My Ideal Person FEMALES ONLY! Hard rough sex. I feed off your reactions. If interested in contacting me, I am usually on the IM here. Standard member so I need a friend request to read your profile. Looking forward to any adventures we could share together.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: